Top Companies Are Seeking Top Talent.

Scroll down to see our active searches. Or refine the list using the keyword search bar. If you’d like to speak with our Executive Recruiters, contact us directly at 805-481-3200 x10.

QA, QC, Food Safety, R&D Jobs RSS Feed QA, QC, Food Safety, R&D Jobs

  1. Type
    Midwest
    Job
    Director of Quality Assurance/Food Safety – Midwest Posted by Brandi Boehme, Bboehme@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    16 Feb 2021
  2. Type
    Northwest
    Job
    Environmental Health and Safety Supervisor – Washington Posted by Katie Settle, katie@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    12 Feb 2021
  3. Type
    Southeast
    Job
    Food Safety Specialist – Florida Posted by Jennifer Mazza, Jennifer@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    8 Feb 2021
  4. Type
    Southwest
    Job
    Director of Quality Assurance/Food Safety – Arizona Posted by Tami Lister, TLister@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    1 Feb 2021
  5. Type
    Southeast
    Job
    Director of Registrations – Tennessee Posted by Tara Schwartz, tara@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    14 Jan 2021
  6. Type
    Out Of Home
    Job
    Regulatory Affairs Specialist – Remote-Based Posted by Tara Schwartz, tara@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    6 Jan 2021
  7. Type
    Midwest
    Job
    Quality Assurance Manager – Midwest Posted by Brandi Boehme, Bboehme@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    4 Jan 2021
  8. Type
    West Coast
    Job
    Food Safety Manager- Salinas, California Posted by Tami Lister, TLister@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    10 Dec 2020
  9. Type
    Southeast
    Job
    Environmental, Health, & Safety Manager- Georgia Posted by Tami Lister, TLister@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    5 Nov 2020
  10. Type
    West Coast
    Job
    Technical Product Manager – California Central Valley Posted by Rich Lentz, rich@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    28 Oct 2020
  11. Type
    West Coast
    Job
    Research and Development (R&D) Manager – California Posted by Tara Schwartz, tara@producecareers.com
    Location
    Anywhere
    Date Posted
    21 Sep 2020